top of page

What I've Been Up To Lately


Sorry for being away for so long! It has been an extremely busy time for us at Joice's Photography this year. I have given up my part time position I was working at, moved with my family to Port Stanley, On. and welcomed a (our first) grand child on none other than Canada Day. She came into the world as the fire works finale was happening. Welcome to the family Graycen Mable. Being able to witness her birth was one of the most special times in my life.

Needless to say I have put my photography business on semi hold the last year, but am now putting alot of time and energy into rebuilding it. By fall there will be a selection of items for sale including note cards, prints, mouse pads, mugs and tote bags. Stay tuned for launch date on these items. In the mean time please contact me for prints available.

Over the next week we are working to update the website with lots of great new photos.

If you have any questions or would like to schedule a photo shoot please contact me at joicesphotography@gmail.com.

Thanks and have a wonderful day and a safe Civil holiday long weekend!

Sincerely

Joice


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page